Fitness Events

This is an extensive list of fitness events in Melbourne to keep you motivated and inspired with your exercise and training.

At Inspire Fitness for Wellbeing we are passionate about setting GOALS with our clients to ensure they maintain motivation and remain focused on unlocking the health benefits of exercise.  Use this calendar of fitness events in Melbourne to help you set some goals for your upcoming training.

 

Walking Events

Stadium Stomp MCG: The Ultimate Stair Climb Challenge – Sunday 22nd July 2018

Mornington Running Festival – Sunday 23rd September 2018

The Bloody Long Walk – Sunday 26 August 2018

Upstream 50 km Challenge – Saturday 11th November, 2018

Oxfam Trailwalker – 23rd – 25th March 2018

Running Events

Run Melbourne – Sunday 29th July, 2018

Sandy Point – Sunday 21st August, 2016

Melbourne Marathon – Sunday 14th October, 2018

Run For The Firies – Sunday 28th October, 2018

Sussan Women’s Fun Run – Sunday 2nd December, 2018

The Color Run – Sunday 25th November, 2018

Wings for Life – Sunday 6th May, 2018

 


Triathlon Events

Gatorade Triathlon Series– Sunday 27th November to 26th March 2018

Warrnambool Sufferfest Triathlon –  Sunday 13th April 2018

2XU Triathlon Series – 26th Nov – 8th April 2018

Cycling Events

Around The Bay – Sunday 7th October, 2018

 

Adventure Races

Tough Mudder – Sunday 21st October 2018

Muderella  – Sunday 3rd December, 2016

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *